Splendicat


Jumper Almelo Woonboulevard

Woonboulevard 42
7606 JA, Almelo

0546-451188
almelo@jumper.nl

Jumper Almere

Markerkant 1006
1316 AC, Almere

036-5298400
almere@jumper.nl

Jumper Amersfoort

Wielewaalstraat 19
3815 EH, Amersfoort

033-2030170
amersfoort@jumper.nl

Jumper Amsterdam Molukkenstraat

Molukkenstraat 306
1098 TW, Amsterdam

0202240640
amsterdammolukkenstraat@jumper.nl

Jumper Amsterdam Osdorp

Ookmeerweg 400
1069 CG, Amsterdam

020-410511
amsterdamosdorp@jumper.nl

Jumper Amsterdam Waterlandplein

Waterlandplein 5
1024 LL, Amsterdam

020-2111334
amsterdamwaterlandplein@jumper.nl

Jumper Apeldoorn

Kanaal noord 194
7322 AD, Apeldoorn

055-5761344
apeldoorn@jumper.nl

Voerdeal.nl

Vaart ZZ 122
8426 AK, APPELSCHA

06 490 049 59
info@voerdeal.nl

Jumper Arnhem XXL

P. Calandweg 14
6827 BK, Arnhem

026-3648811
arnhempietercalandweg@jumper.nl

Jumper Assen

Stelmakerstraat 30
9403 VB, Assen

0592-340063
assen@jumper.nl

Jumper Beek

Polychemstraat 2
6191 NL, Beek

046-5151326
beek@jumper.nl

Jumper Beek en Donk

Biezenweg 2
5741 SB, Beek en Donk

0492-461310
beekendonk@jumper.nl

Jumper Beverwijk

Wijkerbaan 6,8 en 10
1945 SE, Beverwijk

Wijkerbaan 6,8 en 10
beverwijk@jumper.nl

Thuys Boekelo

Beckumerstraat 11
7548 BD, BOEKELO

+31(0)53 428 2670
info@thuys-boekelo.nl

Teurlings- de Mulder

Dorpstraat 30a
5529 AW, CASTEREN

31497681555
webshop@teurlings-demulder.nl

Utopets

Bentheimerstraat 20
7741 JK, Coevorden

0620577347
info@utopets.nl

Welkoop de Wijk

Dorpsstraat 65
7957 AS, DE WIJK

0522 441 220

Van der Graaf "De Molen"

Hoofdvaart 97
7701 JH, DEDEMSVAART

0523 – 612 484
info@vandergraafdemolen.nl

Jumper Den Bosch

Gruttostraat 25a
5212 VM, Den Bosch

073 56 56 842
DenBosch@jumper.nl

Tuincentrum Oosterik

Johanninksweg 68
7591 NR, Denekamp

+31 541 351 888
info@oosterik.nl

Jumper Deventer

Essenstraat 2c
7418 BM, Deventer

0570-820215
deventer@jumper.nl

VBL Kerver

Kastanjelaan 11
7981 ND, DIEVER

0521 785 006

Jumper Doetinchem

Varsseveldseweg 184
7003 AD, Doetichem

0314-820203
doetichem@jumper.nl

Jumper Dordrecht Mijlweg

Mijlweg 53b
3316 BE, Dordrecht

078-6119023
dordrecht@jumper.nl

Jumper Dordrecht Provincialeweg

Provincialeweg 4a
3319 LH, Dordrecht

078-6219161
twdordrecht@jumper.nl

Welkoop Dwingeloo

Nijverheidsweg 23-25
7991 CZ, Dwingeloo

0521 - 59 30 36
dwingeloo@welkoop.com

Jumper Eindhoven

Hoogstraat 154-160
5615 PV, Eindhoven

040-2574817
eindhoven@jumper.nl

Jumper Emmeloord

Zuiderkade 4
8301 AR, Emmeloord

0527-699703
emmeloord@jumper.nl

Zaadhandel Kootstra

Wethouder Elhorststraat 86 - 88
7543 TG, ENSCHEDE

Huisdiertotaalshop

Zeddamseweg 7b
7075 EA, Etten

085-3010697
info@huisdiertotaalshop.nl

Jumper Groningen Reitdiephaven

Reitdiephaven 157b
9746 RC, Groningen

050-7600390
groningenreitdiephaven@jumper.nl

Jumper Haarlem

Menno Simonszplein 1a
2014 SC, Haarlem

023-2044930
haarlem@jumper.nl

Jumper Hardenberg

Hessenweg 17
7771 CH, Hardenberg

0523-261684
hardenberg@jumper.nl

Jumper Harlingen

Fahrenheitstraat 5
8861 NH, Harlingen

0517-431755
harlingen@jumper.nl

Warnders Handelsonderneming

Oeveraseweg 15
7971 PA, HAVELTE

06 20704376
warndershandelsonderneming@gmail.com

Jumper Heerenveen

Turfschip 3
8447 DM, Heerenveen

0513-820128
heerenveen@jumper.nl

Zuid-Oost Salland

Dorpsstraat 51
8111 AC, HEETEN

0572-381 541
WINKEL@ZUIDOOSTSALLAND.NL

Jumper Hengelo

Boekeloseweg 24
7553 DN, Hengelo

074-5656798
hengelo@jumper.nl

Jumper Oisterwijk

Heukelomseweg 26
5059 AK, Heukelom

019-5332792
oisterwijk@jumper.nl

Dierenspeciaalzaak Van Gool

Doelenstraat 76
5081 CM, HILVARENBEEK

013-5052532
info@vangooldierenspeciaalzaak.nl

Jumper Hoogeveen Groenewegenstraat

Groenewegenstraat 4
7901 ED, Hoogeveen

0528-350973
HoogeveenGroenewegenstraat@jumper.nl

Jumper Hoogeveen Kruisstraat

Kruisstraat 2-6
7906 AH, Hoogeveen

0528-350973
hoogeveen@jumper.nl

Jumper Hoogvliet

Lengweg 29
3192 BJ, Hoogvliet

010-4164610
hoogvliet@jumper.nl

Jumper Hoorn

Dr.C.J.K van aalstweg 8a
1625 NV, Hoorn

0229-855707
hoorn@jumper.nl

Jumper Houten

De Maat 1
3991 AN, Houten

030-2008178
houten@jumper.nl

Jumper Huizen

Achterbaan 6
1271 TZ, Huizen

035 200 2020
huizen@jumper.nl

V.o.f Verkley veevoeders & agri service

Achtersloot 194
3401 NZ, IJSSELSTEIN

0348 473 762
jan.verkleij@forfarmers.eu

Weidse Blik tuin en dier

Ambachtswei 4
8501 XA, JOURE

0513 416 162
info@weidseblik.nl

WEKA Diervoeders

Laageinde 37
4016 CT, Kapel-Avezaath

+31(0)644760192
info@weka-diervoeders.nl

Jumper Kerkrade

Roda JC Ring 55
6466 NH, Kerkrade

045-5151920
kerkrade@jumper.nl

Jumper Leeuwarden

Snekertrekweg 25
8912 AA, Leeuwarden

058-2120359
leeuwarden@jumper.nl

Jumper Lelystad

De Tjalk 1502/1
8232 LK, Lelystad

0320-248488
lelystad@jumper.nl

Jumper Lemelerveld

Kerkstraat 27
8151 AP, Lemelerveld

0572-371231
lemelerveld@jumper.nl

UGV 't Liempds Pakhuis

Dorpsstraat 22
5298 CB, LIEMPDE

0411 631221
info@tliempdspakhuis.nl

Sdn Van Harn

Molenstraat 7
4033 AS, LIENDEN

(0344) 601282
info@vanharnlienden.nl

Jumper Maassluis

Elektraweg 2c
3144 CB, Maassluis

010-5912361
maassluis@jumper.nl

Jumper Meppel

Johan van Oldenbarneveltstraat 5
7942 GZ, Meppel

0522-729366
meppel@jumper.nl

Jumper Nieuw Vennep

Hoofdweg 1432
2153 NA, Nieuw Vennep

0252-675732
nieuwvennep@jumper.nl

Compagner De Groene Vakzaak

Burgemeester Backxlaan 356
7711 AL, NIEUWLEUSEN

0529 481 513
verkoop@degroenevakzaak.nl

TNS Beheer

Prikkewei 57
9245 HW, NIJ BEETS

06-20230902

Van Essen Diervoeders

Schoolstraat 35
3864 MA, NIJKERKERVEEN

(06) 205 150 25
info@vanessendiervoeders.nl

Jumper Nijmegen

Zwanenveld 9074
9074 SC, Nijmegen

024-3730258
nijmegen@jumper.nl

Jumper Nuenen

Kapperdoesweg 8
5674 AJ, Nuenen

040-2906664
nuenen@jumper.nl

Jumper Oosterwolde

Veengang 14
8431 NJ, Oosterwolde

0516-520446
oosterwolde@jumper.nl

Jumper Oss

Frankenbeemdweg 50
5346 JJ, Oss

0412-646503
oss@jumper.nl

Tuincentrum Wolters

Hoofdstraat 275
7586 BS, OVERDINKEL

UGV M. de Ridder

Zuidzijdseweg 208a
3415 PV, POLSBROEKERDAM

0182 309 387

Jumper Purmerend

Van IJsendijkstraat 405
1442 LB, Purmerend

0299-784012
purmerend@jumper.nl

Jumper Roden

Westeresch 7
9301 ZW, Roden

+31 50 501 1188

UGV Schuddebeurs

Kloosterweg 44
4317 NH, SCHUDDEBEURS

0111-453133
info@uwgroenevakwinkelschuddebeurs.nl

Jumper Stadskanaal

Glasblazer 23
9502 KB, Stadskanaal

0599-612180
stadskanaal@jumper.nl

Jumper Steenwijk

Koematen 2
8331 TK, Steenwijk

0521-512293
steenwijk@jumper.nl

Jumper Surhuisterveen

Vierhuisterweg 7-9
9231 AR, Surhuisterveen

0512-362495
surhuisterveen@jumper.nl

Jumper Tiel

Lutterveldweg 1
4005 LD, Tiel

0344-222741
tiel@jumper.nl

Jumper Tilburg Bosscheweg

Bosscheweg 247B
5013 AB, Tilburg

013 300 21 50
Tilburgbosscheweg@jumper.nl

Jumper Tilburg Nieuwstraat

Nieuwstraat 274
5025 GC, Tilburg

013-5350657
tilburg@jumper.nl

Jumper Uden

Mr.Coothstraat 1
5401 BK, Uden

0413-260543
uden@jumper.nl

Jumper Uithuizen

Talmaweg 26
9981 CZ, Uithuizen

0595-421100
uithuizen@jumper.nl

De Zonnebloem Koi Kado & Groen

Zuiderdiep 150
7876 AH, Valthermond

0031 (0)599 662858
martinmulder@hotmail.com

Jumper Veendam

Transportweg 14
9645 KX, Veendam

0598-635226
veendam@jumper.nl

Jumper Veldhoven

Sondervick 19
5505 NA, Veldhoven

040-2531743
veldhoven@jumper.nl

Jumper Venlo

Nijmeegseweg 6F
5916 PT, Venlo

077-8200310
venlo@jumper.nl

Jumper Vlaardingen

Dirk de Derdelaan 5
3132 HA, Vlaardingen

010-4660032
vlaardingen@jumper.nl

Veevoederhandel H. Vlogman

Zutphenseweg 125
7251 DP, VORDEN

+31(0)575 552 959

Dierenspeciaalzaak Te Morsche

Nijverdalsestraat 50A
7642 AE, WIERDEN

0546 – 571521
info@dierenspeciaalzaakwierden.nl

Jumper Wijhe

Handelsweg 2
8131 XX, Wijhe

0570-522033
wijhe@jumper.nl

Jumper Winterswijk

Morsestraat 30
7101 JA, Winterswijk

0543-530505
winterswijk@jumper.nl

UGV van der Burgt

Kerkstraat 27a
5411 EA, ZEELAND

0486-750912
info@vanderburgt-ugv.nl

Versluis Diervoeders & Transport VOF

Zijderveldselaan 54
4122 GR, ZIJDERVELD

0345-641373
info@versluis-zijderveld.nl

Jumper Zwolle

Stadionplein 19
8025CP, Zwolle

038-2020116
zwolle@jumper.nl
U bent hier: Home Dealers Splendicat